Branch Committee

Branch Chair: Tomasa Bullen 

Branch Secretary: Hayley Garner

Assistant Branch Secretary: Cathy Roblin

Treasurer: Claire Ransom

Education Co-ordinator: Martin Merritt

Life Long Learning Co-ordinator: Martin Merritt

Equality Co-ordinator: Cathy Roblin

Health and Safety Officer: Carol Cashmore

International Relations Officer: Cathy Roblin

Welfare Officer: Claire Ransom

Women's Offcier: Cathy Roblin

Communications Co-ordinator:  Mel Robertson

Young Members Officer: Sam Shelley

Black Member's Officer:  Vacant

Retired Members Officer: Vacant

UNISON Organising Space

Our new social learning site dedicated to connecting and supporting UNISON activists across the country

Find out more